Your Voice, Your Vote: 2019 Middleton Voter's Guide

Posted at 6:14 PM, Nov 04, 2019
and last updated 2019-11-04 20:24:41-05

MIDDLETON — Election day is right around the corner on November 5, and here at 6 On Your Side, we want you to feel as ready for it as possible. As such, we've created a 2019 voting guide. All names are listed in the order they'll appear on the ballot.

Middleton Mayor

  1. Jim Buffington
  2. Rebekah Byler (Reba)
  3. Jackie Hutchison
  4. Steve Rule
  5. Tyson A. Sparrow
  6. Renee L. Williams

Middleton City Council (2-year term)

  1. Jeff Garner
  2. Loren A. Piel

Middleton City Council (4-year term)
(Vote for 2)

  1. Mark Christiansen
  2. Beverlee K. Furner
  3. Carrie S. Huggins
  4. Tim P. O'Meara
  5. Sam Powell

Middleton School Trustee -- Zone 3

  1. Briggs L. Miller
  2. Tim Winkle