Idaho House Republicans announce 2018/2019 caucus leadership

Posted: 10:44 PM, Dec 05, 2018
Updated: 2018-12-06 05:44:52Z

Republicans in the Idaho House of Representatives have announced their caucus leadership for 2018/2019.

It will be as follows: 

Speaker of the House: Rep. Scott Bedke, District 27

Majority Leader: Rep. Mike Moyle, District 14

Assistant Majority Leader: Rep. Jason Monks, District 22

Majority Caucus Chair: Rep. Megan Blaksma, District 23