Contact Us
KIVI /KSAW
1866 E. Chisholm Dr.
Nampa, ID 83687

Main Phone: 208-336-0500
Main Fax: 208-381-6682
Newsroom: 208-381-6660
Have a story idea?

Submit it to On Your Side:
news@idahoonyourside.com

Personnel: 

Title                                               Name                       Number                   Email
VP / General Manager:           Ken Ritchie               208-381-6613      Ken.ritchie@kivitv.com

Office Manager                    Kiley Schlader            208-381-6630      Kiley.Schlader@kivitv.com

Human Resources Partner     Heidi Butler               208-381-6603       Heidi.Butler@kivitv.com

Director of Sales:                     Norma Petty             208-381-6624       Norma.Petty@kivitv.com

Marketing:                                Eric Holbrook            208-381-6608     Eric.Holbrook@kivitv.com

Promotions Manager:              Steve Tubbs             208-381-6649     Steve.Tubbs@kivitv.com

Production Manager:               Kraig Spille              208-381-6631      Kraig.Spille@kivitv.com

News Production Manager:   Donovan Moore        208-381-6634      Donovan.Moore@kivitv.com

Program Manager:                  Kari Carpenter            208-381-6656     Kari.Carpenter@kivitv.com

Engineering:                             Jeff Hoffert                 208-381-6644      Jeff.Hoffert@kivitv.com

News Director:                         Grendel Levy            208-381-6660      Grendel.Levy@kivitv.com

Assignment Editor:                  Steve Bertel              208-381-6660      Steve.Bertel@kivitv.com

Chief Meteorologist:               Scott Dorval               208-381-6668      Scott.Dorval@kivitv.com 

Digital Director                         J Bates                       208-381-6675      J.Bates@kivitv.com

Closed Captioning

Email:  closedcaptioning@kivitv.com   

Special Assistance for Public Files

Station representative that can assist persons with disabilities with public file-related issues:

Office Manager: Kiley Schlader                           208-381-6630        Kiley.Schlader@kivitv.com


Who are we?

The E.W. Scripps Company serves audiences and businesses through a growing portfolio of television, radio and digital media brands. Scripps is one of the nation’s largest independent TV station owners, with 33 television stations in 24 markets and a reach of nearly one in five U.S. households. It also owns 34 radio stations in eight markets. When Scripps and the former Journal Communications merged their broadcast assets in early 2015, they also spun off their respective newspapers, creating a new public company, Journal Media Group. Scripps also runs an expanding collection of local and national digital journalism and information businesses, including mobile video news service Newsy and weather app developer WeatherSphere. Scripps also produces television shows including The List and The Now, runs an award-winning investigative reporting newsroom in Washington, D.C., and serves as the long-time steward of the nation’s largest, most successful and longest-running educational program, theScripps National Spelling Bee. Founded in 1878, Scripps has held for decades to the motto, “Give light and the people will find their own way.”