Your Voice, Your Vote: 2019 Parma Voter's Guide

Posted at 6:32 PM, Nov 04, 2019
and last updated 2019-11-04 20:32:49-05

PARMA — Election day is right around the corner on November 5, and here at 6 On Your Side, we want you to feel as ready for it as possible. As such, we've created a 2019 voting guide. All names are listed in the order they'll appear on the ballot.

Parma Mayor

  1. Angie Lee

Parma City Council (2-year term)
(Vote for 2)

  1. Melinda (Mindy) Mitchell
  2. Tom Smith

Parma City Council (4-year term)
(Vote for 3)

  1. Ted Dickinson
  2. Joseph V. Giardelli
  3. Vernena Jorgensen
  4. Kevin L. Sitts

Parma School Trustee -- Zone 4

  1. Jamie Davison
  2. Kurt Kaiser
  3. Kelli D. Brassfield
  4. Heidi Smith-Takatori
  5. Dusty Tveidt